Payment Methods

To pay for the subscriptions of our service, we offer various options for replenishment of funds.
From the list you can choose the most convenient for you:
 

- Privat24 - pay for hosting services directly from your private office Privat24!


 - Bank cards Visa/MasterCard (LiqPay)

         
    - Bitcoin - a peer-to-peer electronic cash system using the digital crypto currency.

Payment processing system «Interkassa» - availability of current payment gateways as: payment via:
SMS (Beeline, MegaFon, MTS), Yandex.Money, QIWI, PAYEER, PerfectMoney, IBOX terminal


 
All operations related to the payment for the services of our company are made only through your personal account. This factor allows you to speed up the transfer of funds to your personal account and reduce the possible delays in the provision of services associated with the processing of payments.

Using the payment system Interkassa allows you to make payments by various payment methods that can be more convenient for you. The commission for making a payment is automatically calculated when a new payment is created through a personal cabinet. You immediately receive the final amount necessary to fully enroll funds to your personal account, for the subsequent payment of the service you need. In the case that you contribute to your balance the amount more than the cost of the service, the balance of funds will be kept on the balance sheet for subsequent use or renewal of services.

In the event that you have any problems in the process of payment or transfer of funds to your personal account - we ask you to immediately complete the request to the finance department through the request system in your personal cabinet (Support - Inquiries) and we will be happy to help you!

Способы оплаты услуг

Для оплаты услуг нашего сервиса, мы предлагаем к использованию различные варианты пополнения средств.
Из списка Вы сможете выбрать самый удобный для Вас:
 

- Приват24 - оплачивайте хостинг-услуги прямо из Вашего личного кабинета Приват24!


 - Банковские карты Visa/MasterCard (LiqPay) 

         
    - Bitcoin - пиринговая система электронной наличности, использующая одноимённую цифровую криптовалюту.

Платежная система «Interkassa» - наличие актуальных платежных шлюзов как: оплата через:
SMS (Beeline, МегаФон, МТС), Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, PAYEER, PerfectMoney, терминалы IBOX.



Все операции связанные с оплатой услуг нашей компании производятся только через Ваш личный кабинет. Данный фактор позволяет ускорить зачисление средств на Ваш лицевой счет и уменьшить возможные задержки в выдаче услуг, связанные с обработкой платежей.

Использование платежной системы Interkassa позволяет производить расчеты различными вариантами оплаты, которые могут быть более удобны для Вас. Комиссия за осуществления платежа автоматически подсчитывается при создании нового платежа через личный кабинет. Вы сразу получаете окончательную сумму, необходимую для полноценного зачисления средств на Ваш лицевой счет, для последующей оплаты необходимой Вам услуги. В том случае, если Вы внесете на Ваш баланс сумму больше стоимости услуги, то остаток средств будет сохранён на балансе для последующего использования или продления услуг.
 
В том случае, если у Вас возникают какие-либо проблемы в процессе оплаты или зачисления средств на лицевой счет - мы просим сразу уведомлять нас, подав запрос в финансовый отдел через систему запросов в Вашем личном кабенете (Поддержка - Запросы) и мы будет рады помочь!